**Commissioners of St. Mary's County** 

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT **DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR** 



James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## ADVISORY BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS

## NO QUOROM NOTICE

The Human Relation Commission was scheduled to meet on October 10, 2019

at \_5:30 p.m. at the Potomac Building but no quorum was present.

Therefore, there was no meeting of the Board held or minutes recorded.

Signed: nistrative Staff Support) Signed: Board Chair)

Date: 12-12-2019 Date: 12-12-2019

RBB 7.29.15